I Wrote A Book (kind of)

Dear lovely readers,

I’m typing this with so much excitement! So… as you can tell by the title – I wrote a book.

Well it’s not really a book, or yeah, technically it is, but it’s not a novel of 200 pages or anything like that. It’s a little book, 44 pages, filled with words that I wrote.

I found a website called Blurb, which allows you to create photo books, trade books, magazines and I decided to try and create a book of my own. I worked REALLY hard on it, to format everything, re-write everything, make the cover and all that so lots of work has been put into the making, but I absolutely love how it turned out.

If you want to get a little insight into it you can check it out

HERE

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

By clicking on that link you can also purchase a copy if you want! That would be amazing, because I’d love to share my feelings, thoughts and emotions with you. I’d lovei if you’d hold a copy of my book in your hands and later on place it on your desk.  I think the chance of others reading what you wrote it incredibly  beautiful and personal at the same time.

I also have a PDF version of it if anyone would like to read it. Let me know what you think about it!

xoxo,

Arianna

Leave a Reply

