lately …

Dear lovely readers,

it’s been so long. I feel like every time I’m writing a new blog post I say that, but what can we do!? I come back and then I’m gone for another two months. Such consistency…

Aside from that I figured I’d just talk about some of the things that have been going on lately, since the last time I typed on here was three months ago.

So what’s been going on …?

Well first of all I’m back to school, since September, so lots of school work and projects. I’m currently a senior in high school, so it’s pretty stressing.

What else… Even though I haven’t been blogging, I’ve been journalling and just creating a lot lately. My journal is almost filled to its last page and I’m currently working on an art project that has to be done until mid-December. I’m probably going to tell you more about that in a future blog post.

With loads of thoughts on my mind and due to a recent change, my mind’s been full of thoughts all the time, but I also feel very inspired and motivated to create.

My typical week day routine when I’m back home is homework followed by chills with music.

Playlist:

  • Kyle Dion: Hold On To Me
  • Trey Forever: Heal
  • Bazzi: Alone
  • H.E.R. – Yeah I Said It (Remix)
  • Kash Boykin – Trial And Error
  • Roy Woods – Only You (ft. Ty Dolla Sign & 24Hrs) 

I’ve also been watching a lot of TED talks and I found this one entitled “The beauty of humas skin in every color” which I really loved. The project the speaker is working on is truly amazing and inspiring.

new3_Ink_LI2.jpg

Lately I haven’t been blogging at all, as you’ve probably noticed, since the last time I posted something was three months ago, but I’ve thought about creating a whole new blog and start over… I’m not sure if I’ll do that, because it’s only been an idea, but I’ll probably just keep posting on here.

That’s it for now, hopefully I’ll be back soon

xoxo,

Arianna

Leave a Reply

