A Special Week

Dear lovely readers,

last week was my birthday week and I decided to share some bits with you.

I turned 18 on Monday and my parents surprised me with the staircase decorated with candles and gifts and our hall with cute decorations and a huge vase of white roses. Side note: everything is still decorated since Monday, because it looked so pretty haha. Monday means school day so I didn’t really celebrate on that day.

DSC05654DSC05663DSC05660

That’s why on Friday and Saturday I met up with my friends and we went to two lovely coffee shops to celebrate in the most relaxing way possible. We had some delicious cakes, coffee and lots of talks.

DSC05678DSC05684DSC05695

Overall my birthday week was filled with lots of love and people I love the most and I’m very grateful for. Thank you!

xoxo,

Arianna

6 responses to “A Special Week

Leave a Reply

