What I Got For Christmas 2015

Dear lovely readers,
Merry (late) Christmas!
This month is seriously flying by… another week and it’s 2016.
But since yesterday was Christmas I thought I would share some gifts that I got with you. I love watching these videos on Youtube so I decided to make a blog-version of that.
I decided to create two sections for the gifts; one is writing and the other is beauty.
Processed with VSCO with a4 preset
I got two beautiful notebooks, one is very simple with the text; WORDS on it and the other is a journal from PaperBlanks that I’m so exited to start writing in. I also got a calligraphy pen which I wanted for quite some time now.
Processed with VSCO with a4 preset
As for beauty first of all I got a makeup bag (which I needed) and the most perfect smelling candle. Then I got some face masks, which I never tried before so during this break I sure will, some almond face and hand cream and a Burt’s Bees lip balm.
I’m so grateful for all the gifts that I got and for the people that gave them to me.
I hope your Christmas was filled with love&joy and all the people you love the most. What is your favorite gift that you got this year?
xoxo,
Arianna
13 responses to “What I Got For Christmas 2015

Leave a Reply

