Winter Atmosphere // A Zine

Dear lovely readers,

in September I started to wait for December to come along and now it’s almost over… how did this month go by so quickly? Christmas is in 5 days, but due to school my Christmas spirit is only now becoming alive.

I made a zine entitled “Winter Atmosphere” and I thought this would be the perfect time to share it with you.

My next post is going to be after Christmas so I wanted to ask if you’d like to see a: What I Got For Christmas, maybe? Let me know

1 001-0042 001-0033 001-0034 001-002

xoxo,

Arianna

4 responses to “Winter Atmosphere // A Zine

Leave a Reply

