Get To Know: Erica Canchola // Interview

 First of all introduce yourself

My name is Erica Canchola, I am an 18-year-old girl from Northern California who has just made the move out to Los Angeles to attend FIDM and pursue my career out here.

10

When and why did you start your YouTube channel?

I started my YouTube channel, the summer before my sophomore year of High School, so I was fifteen at the time. I had been watching content on YouTube for years and the beauty/fashion/lifestyle community was my favorite part of YouTube. I was at a place in my life where I had experienced my first “heartbreak” and I just wanted some kind of distraction from the sadness I was feeling at the time.

  Describe your style in one word17

Hmm probably free-spirited if that counts? Haha.

You said fall is your favorite season; do you have a favorite fall trend?

I think my favorite fall trend would have to be over the knee boots…so cute & trendy!

Favorite fall nail polish color?

My favorite fall nail color is “William Tell me About It” by OPI 🙂

Three things that never fail to make you smile/happy?

OMG there are so many things that make me happy but if I had to choose three, I would probably say the beach, shopping, and sunset drives w/ the top down.

716What are you most excited about for the fall time?

Ah! I am so excited for turtle neck sweaters, the crisp air & candles!!

Eyeliner or lipstick?

Definitely lip stick!

How would your perfect fall day be like?

2My perfect fall day would definitely begin at a coffee shop doing some video planning/editing,
then I would probably want to do something very fall-esque like go to a pumpkin patch, and finally come home to bake some vegan goodies while watching Hocus Pocus. Heck yeah, that would be awesome.

Favorite quote?

My favorite quote…Ah I have so many. I guess one that I live my life by is; ” No matter the amount of negativity you’re presented with, five minutes from now could be your best moment.” – Mod Sun.

Instagram // Twitter // Youtube 

xoxo,

Arianna

4 responses to “Get To Know: Erica Canchola // Interview

  1. Hi Arianna! Do you remember me? You used to follow my blog and commenting with such sweet words 🙂
    I want to let you know that I’ve changed my blog address: now is fall4fashion.net
    I’d be very happy if you checked it out and if you like it you could also subscribe and like.
    Hope you enjoy my new blog! Keep blogging on yours, it’s Amazing 😉

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

