Phone Case // Review

Dear lovely readers,

today it’s time to talk about something that has become pretty much a fashion accessory, because we carry it around with us all the time…PHONE CASES!

I love looking at phone cases online, because you can literally find anything; from food, to cartoons to fashion cases. and a website that offers all that and more isย Casexy a phone case company, that offers you good-quality cases.

On their website I finally found a case that I loved and it was available for my phone (usually finding cute cases that are not for iPhones is really difficult).

I chose a light pink flower design phone case. Their cases really do their job. Their shape protects not only the back of your phone, but the sides and the screen aswell. Perfect right?

I adore this phone case, it’s really what I was hoping to find for some time. I’m not into super girly, pink things so this mid-girly phone case was perfect for me!

phonecase

Also the shipping was extremely fast so I got my phone case in only a week (great if you can’t wait to get your orders like me) and I also got a little gold sticker with my order!

Overall their cases are great and if you are looking for a new phone case you should definately check out theirย website, I’m sure you’ll find your perfect phone case

xoxo,

Arianna

6 responses to “Phone Case // Review

Leave a Reply

