Summer Bucket List 2015

Dear lovely readers,

today I’m going to share this year’s summer bucket list with you …

1

I’d love to start a little store and make handmade paper goods as bookmarks and stickers.

2Β It needs some refreshing and I’m going to change the pictures in my frames, add some buntings and maybe some other decor. Room tour, maybe?

3

This is 100% sure already. During the summer I’m going to work in a restaurant

4

I LOVE train rides, but pretty much never travel by train so this summer I’m going to take the train with my friend and go to the city!Β 5

What better to do on a hot summer morning/night? I really enjoy reading in the summer time

6

I want to take a lot of pictures and videos with my digital, Polaroid and disposable camera. I’m planning on doing a montage with all of my summer videos and if you want I can share some disposable and Polaroid pictures on my blog πŸ™‚

7I’ve had an Internet friend, my ex-pen pal haha for almost a year now and we are planning to meet each other in Italy, only 18 days left wohoo!

What is on your summer bucket list?

xoxo,

Arianna

4 responses to “Summer Bucket List 2015

Leave a Reply

