Interview with Kenzie Elizabeth

Dear lovely readers,

today I have a special post for you… an interview with Kenzie Elizabeth. Kenzie is a Youtuber and she shares videos about fashion, beauty and lifestyle and this is your chance to find out more about her. Keep on reading to find out more about her favorite summer trends, her Youtuber channel and much more.

1.First of all introduce yourself

Hi! I’m Kenzie. I run a YouTube channel (Kenzie Elizabeth) that focuses on fashion, beauty, and lifestyle
Celozaslonski zajem 12.5.2015 192116

2. When and why did you start your YouTube channel?
I started a YouTube channel my freshman year but didn’t really upload until right before my sophomore year. I started because I loved watching videos and I wanted to have a platform to help others and just share random things.
 
3. Describe your style in 3 words.
I would describe my style as casual, comfy & lots of variety.
Celozaslonski zajem 12.5.2015 192104
4. Since summer is coming up do you have a favorite summer trend?
My current favorite summer trend would be white Birkenstocks. I know they’re definitely not everyone’s favorite but I think when they’re styled right they can look super cute.
 
5. What’s your favorite clothing piece that you own?
My favorite clothing piece I own would have to be my jean jacket. It’s comfortable and adds to any outfit.
Celozaslonski zajem 12.5.2015 192134
6. Who are your style icons? 
I don’t really have style icons, I kinda just go off of things I see either on YouTube or fashion blogs.
 
7. What are you most excited about for the summer time?
I’m most excited to be spending my time in LA with some of my best friends. They’re awesome.Celozaslonski zajem 12.5.2015 191851
8. Eyeliner or lipstick?
It’s really close for me but I’m going to have to go with eyeliner. I love winged eyeliner!
 
9. Favorite outfit?
My favorite outfit would be booties, moto jeans, a casual tee & my jean jacket.
 
10. How would you wear a plain white shirt?
I would style a white t-shirt with some boyfriend jeans, white Birkenstocks, a top knot & cool sunglasses.
4

Thank you Kenzie for letting me interview you, it was such a great opportunity. Good luck for the future!

YouTube: kenzieelizabeth

Instagram: kenzieelizabethh

Twitter: KenzElizabethYT

Tumblr: kenzieelizabethh

xoxo,

Arianna

3 responses to “Interview with Kenzie Elizabeth

  1. great post 🙂 Thank you ari 🙂 I have received your letter and I am planning to send mine in a couple of days time! Thank you for the present and card I will open it on my bday 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

