How To Style: Mom Jeans

Dear lovely readers,

today I’m starting a How To Style series (I guess … let’s hope this is  not going to be the only post in that section haha).

In today’s post I’m going to style….MOM JEANS! I know I’m pretty late with this Mom Jean trend, but I swear I was searching to find some for several months and I just recently (FINALLY) found a pair that I like and it fits me. I’m going to show you four different ways you can style your mom jeans. I hope you like them!

1. Fitted shirt + belt or Tucked in loose shirt

1

I Cardigan // Jaqueline De Yong, Shirt // Local store, Necklace // Brandy Melville, Belt // Mom’s closet II Necklace // Gift, Shirt // H&M

2. Sneakers or Boots

2

I Boots // Promod                                                       II Sneakers // Nike Roshe Runs

These are just 4 of the different ways I like to style my mom jeans. I think mom jeans look amazing with anything, literally, because they are so versatile and at the same time super comfortable. I’m glad I finally bought a pair and I’m sure you’ll be seeing them in many more outfits!

How do you style your Mom Jeans or which one of these ways do you prefer?

xoxo

12 responses to “How To Style: Mom Jeans

  1. Pingback: Spring Haul // Try On | Rosy Vogue Blog·

Leave a Reply

