Chase Your Dreams

Dear lovely readers,

today’s post is going to be a little different from the usual fashion/beauty one… I decided that I’m going to be talking about dreams!DSC03532Every human has at least one dream that they want to make into reality. Whether it’s a dream job or a dream school or just a dream city you want to visit.

In my opinion dreams are really important, they make us more ambitious and excited about things. It’s right to have dreams, even if people tell you; “That’s never going to happen.” “Oh please, are you crazy?” that shouldn’t stop you from dreaming.

“If you can dream it, you can do it.” –Β Walt Disney

As Walt Disney said: You can do it! No matter how big your dream is and how impossible it seems to others, if you really want to achieve it, you can. All you have to do is work hard for what you want and everything else will come.DSC03588

Today when I was thinking about this whole thing I came up with a metaphor (kind of): People should be like dream catchers; catch their dreams, collect them and work hard to achieve them.Β DSC03561

It may sound easier said than done, but in the end what matters is the final achievement, not the journey that you had to get there.

DSC03596

 

(Shoutout to my awesome friend for giving me this dream catcher as Christmas gift)
And remember…NEVER STOP DREAMING

xoxo,

Arianna

 

6 responses to “Chase Your Dreams

  1. I am so glad to be part of a community that houses the blogs of so many positive and inspirational people. Every time I get on wordpress and search the fashion tag, I find fellow fashionistas who encourage others to pursue their dreams and share uplifting messages. I really feel at home here, as I am a very positive person myself, and I want to thank you for this post because it made me so happy and really did lift me up! Sorry, I am gushing a bit, but I am just so happy! haha

    Good luck with your blog and hopefully you’ll accomplish all your dreams too! xoxo

    http://www.soniamaverick.com

    Like

    • Wow, thank you so much for such a lovely and nice comment. It trurly made my day! I’m glad my post could make you happy and good luck with your dreams too! All the best

      Like

Leave a Reply

