Everyday Makeup Routine // 2015

Dear lovely readers,

Here is another beauty related post. I really enjoy watching Makeup Routine videos on Youtube and I thought about making my own, blog-wise. So today I’m going to share my Everyday Makeup Routine with you.

3

DSC03302 To moisturize my skin I use my Hydra Beauty Serum and Crème by Chanel. This really protects my skin from the wind in the winter and prepares it for foundation.

4DSC03344As foundation I use my Vitalumière Aqua powder also by Chanel. I’ve been using this foundation for more than two years now and I seriously love it. It makes your skin look natural and not too cakey, definately worth the try. To highlight my cheeks I sometimes use the Les Beiges Chanel glow powder. I really like it because it makes your cheeks look glowy and healthy.

  2DSC03338

Before applying mascara I always curl my lashes. Right after I apply my L’Oreal Voluminous Million Lashes mascara. I bought this mascara a year ago and liked it, but then I tired some other ones… now I bought it  one more time and fell in love again! I really like how it doesn’t leave any clumps and makes your lashes natural, but voluminizes them.

   1DSC03342

Last but not least are lips. I like to have a nude lip and my go-to product is Baby Lips in the color 30 Peach Kiss, the perfect nude color.

 

I hope you enjoyed my makeup routine. What is one makeup product that you use every day?

xoxo

 

6 responses to “Everyday Makeup Routine // 2015

Leave a Reply

