Short Hair Don’t Care

Dear lovely readers,

I have some news! I’VE CUT MY HAIR. I wanted to get a new haircut for the longest time, but never had the courage to actually do it. I’ve seen a video this week and I really liked the hairstyle so I screenshotted it and went to the hair salon the very next day. I wanted to do it! I made an appointment and on Tuesday after school I was in the salon waiting for it to be cut. My hair was pretty long, but I’ve had the same hairstyle for so many years now, that I was tired of it. I’m pretty sure my hair is 10 inches shorter. but I love how it looks, it a refreshing change!

Now I can finally say:
8DSC03373-001DSC03374-001DSC03397-001DSC03413-001xoxo

12 responses to “Short Hair Don’t Care

Leave a Reply

