Try On Haul

fall

Dear lovely readers,

Ahhhh, after a whole day of shopping in Lubiana yesterday I decided to share my purchases with you.  I spent a day shopping, eating and just having fun with my friend. I really had a blast + I got some super cute things. This is going to be a collective fall haul, I didn’t get all of these things yesterday. To add a spin to this post I decided to make a Try On Haul.  

I didn’t end up getting as many things as I thought I would, but still I think that the pieces I got are pretty cool.

First of all I got some things in Zara… Well, I tried more than 10 turtlenecks and sweaters in there, because let’s be honest, Zara Knit is probably the best thing ever. I ended up getting two things; one sweatshirt which I really like, because it reminds me of something that you could get from Brandy Melville and it’s also super soft and I also got a sweater that I fell in love with while watching a Youtube video and I HAD to get it.

Knit Sweater - ZARA

Knit Sweater – ZARA

DSC02403

Shirt – ZARA

I did some online shopping recently as well and I got other two sweatshirts. You know, just to add them to my collection haha. Sweatshirts are perfect for the fall and winter time, because they keep you warm, but they also spice up your look. I got a light purple one at Asos and a navy blue one at Sheinside. If you’d like to see a review on either one just let me know.

Sweatshirt - ASOS

Sweatshirt – ASOS

I also needed some hoodies. I like to pair those with a simple shirt when it gets colder so I got two; a grey one from Pull&Bear and a beige one from H&M.

DSC02430

Hoodie – PULL&BEAR

DSC02419

Hoodie – H&M

I think this is everything I bought recently. I hope you enjoyed reading this and until next time …

xoxo,

Arianna

Leave a Reply

