Celebrity Style Steal // Reese Witherspoon

 

 

style1

Dear lovely readers,

After two long months full of school work finally I’m on my Fall break and I’m super excited. I’ll try to pre-schedule some posts and take lots of pictures for my future posts.

Today is Celebrity Style Steal time and I decided to talk about Reese Witherspoon’s outfit that she wore on the 22nd of October for a meeting in Brentwood. As always I also made a collage featuring her clothing.

donee

Sweater (exact) // Tory Burch (Tia Sweater)

Bag (exact) // Lanvin (Trilogy Bowling bag)

 Pants (similar) // Sheinside

 Shoes (exact) // Manolo Blahnik ( BB Suede Point-Toe Pump )

Reese Witherspoon is wearing a blue floral print sweater, dark denim jeans and for a pop of color some turquoise high heels. Aside from the outfit her makeup is neutral with red lips that make her look flawless. The red of her lips and the blue of the sweater really suit together.

My favorite from the outfit has to be the floral print sweater, because for the fall time I really like to wear cozy sweaters and floral print is just a plus.

Thank you for reading!

xoxo,

Arianna

 

 

 

2 responses to “Celebrity Style Steal // Reese Witherspoon

Leave a Reply

