Interview with Bianca8198x

intervieww

Dear lovely readers,

as you can probably tell by the title of this post, today I have an interview to share with you. I got the amazing chance to interview Bianca8198x, one of my favorite Youtubers.

1. First of all introduce yourself: I’m Bianca, I’m 16 and I live in L.A. I’m a “beauty guru” but I actually dislike that term because I don’t consider myself a beauty guru whatsoever, so I just call myself a Youtuber.

2

2.When and why did you start your youtube channel? I was extremely bored one summer, and was pretty much a loner, it had to be around 6th, 7th grade, and I had been watching girly youtube videos for awhile, so I just opened my webcam and started. I’ve had my channel for at least 3 years now, and I would upload videos here and there (which are extremely embarrassing and are far gone now) but I became super active with it about a year ago.
3.What’s your favorite clothing piece that you own? Probably my ripped black jeans from Topshop.
4. If you had to choose between an all black and an all white outfit which one would you choose? I actually gravitate towards white more I notice, but I’m super clumsy and messy so I would have to go with black.
5. Since it’s fall what’s your favorite fall nail polish? I love a classic matte black, but I also love dark plums or mauves.
7
6. Describe your style with 3 words. Comfortable, Laid-back, Simple
8. How would you pair a plain white shirt with? Some ripped skinnies, ankle booties, some simple rings and a flannel.
9. ย If you had to choose between beauty and fashion which one would you choose and why? Personally, fashion for sure, I feel like I can express myself and show my character a lot more than I could with beauty.
5
Make sure to check Bianca’s Youtube channel hereย and follow her on Instagram // Bianca8198x and Twitter // Bianca8198x
Also I really wanted to thank Bianca for letting me interview her. It was such an honor for me and I really enjoyed it ๐Ÿ™‚
xoxo,
Arianna
Leave a Reply

