Fashion Week 2014 // NYFW Favorites

fashion week

Dear lovely readers,

today I’m back with another Fashion Week post…this time I’m going to be talking about New York Fashion Week. Since New York Fashion Week ended on the  11th of September and it now continues in London I decided I’m going to share my favorite fashion show collections with you. Obviously these are just 5 of my favorites. It’s hard to choose between so many amazing designers and clothes, but I made this list.

1) Jill Stuart

jillstuart2 jillstuart4 jillstuart3

 2) Ralph Rucci

ralphrucci3ralphrucci5raplhrucci1

 3) Rebecca Taylor

rebeccataylor2 rebeccataylor3 rebeccataylor5

 4) Tess Giberson

tessgiberson2 tessgiberson6tessgiberson3

 5) Tibi

tibi1 tibi3 tibi4

I hope you liked this Fashion Week post and until next time make sure not to miss any upcoming fashion shows in London!

xoxo,

Arianna

Leave a Reply

