Favorite Quotes

quotes

Dear lovely readers,

I’m excited to say that today marks one month since I started this blog and I wanted to post something a little bit different. I’ve read some books this summer and I like to write down some quotes that I find during my reads. I love reading those quotes whenever I feel like it. I thought I would share some that I liked this month.

 

“Some infinites are bigger than other infinities.” – The Fault In Our Stars by John Green

“Fear to a great extent, is born of a story we tell ourselves.” – Wild; a journey from lost to found by Cheryl Strayed

tumblr_nahjjdMlSj1qgujfno1_500

“Life is really simple, but we insist on making it complicated.” – Confucius

“The best way to find out if you can trust somebody is to trust them.” – Ernest Hemingway

tumblr_naei0dJgU61qa29c9o1_500

“Only the one that loves your pain really loves you.” – Bianca come il latte, rossa come il sangue by Alessandro D’avenia

 

If you enjoyed reading these quotes make sure to comment one of your favorite quotes. Thank you for reading.

 

xoxo,

Arianna

One response to “Favorite Quotes

Leave a Reply

