August Wish-List

wishlisz4

Dear lovely readers,

welcome back to my blog… today it’s time to share my first wish-list on here. This is my Fall/Back To School “season” wish-list.

DONE1

First of all I think the tartan Plaid pattern is great for all of your fall outfits. Since school is coming soon I also decide to feature a diary that I really like, because it’s simple, but gold. For the Beauty part of the wish-list I have a red lipstick, because everybody needs that for the fall time and a dark color nail polish.

Also I really want a book, The Dream Of A Common Language that I found out about while reading Wild by Cheryl Strayed. And for all of those fall afternoons and nights the vanilla scent candle is just perfect.

Here are the name and the link to all the products that I mentioned.

Daily Leather Diary 2015 A5 // Kikki K

Tartan Plaid Pleated Skirt // Forever 21

Tartan Plaid Sweatshirt // Forever 21

Kat Von D Studded Kiss Lipstick // Sephora

Marc Jacobs Enamored Hi-Shine Nail Lacquer // Sephora

Candle // Yankee Candle

Book “The Dream Of A Common Language”  // Amazon

What’s on your August wish-list?

Thank you for reading!

xoxo,

Arianna

3 responses to “August Wish-List

Leave a Reply

