Celebrity Style Steal #1

style1

 

Dear lovely readers…

Today I’m posting my first Celebrity Style Steal article and I’m super excited.

For my first post of this kind I knew I had to choose carefully which celebrity I should talk about, and I decided to feature … drum roll please … JESSICA ALBA !!!

As you probably know Jessica Alba is an American actress and she’s pretty known for her style too.

Every time paparazzi capture her on the streets she’s always, ALWAYS dressed super nicely. I would say her style is pretty minimalistic yet really classy.

For this article I’m going to write about one of her recent outfits that she was captured in on the 18th of July 2014 while she was headed to her office in Santa Monica. I made a collage featuring  the clothing she’s wearing, some things are exact others are similar.

Sunglasses (SIMILAR):

ELIZABETH AND JAMES

TALBERT POLARIZED SUNGLASSES

Shirt (SIMILAR):

DISLEY OXFORD BLOUSE

CLASSIC COLLAR – COTTON RICH

Jeans (EXACT):

CITIZENS OF HUMANITY

PREMIUM VINTAGE EMERSON SLIM BF JEANS

Bag (EXACT):

GIUSEPPE ZANOTTI

SIDE BUCKLE GAINED LEATHER TOP HANDLE

Shoes (EXACT):

LOEFFLER RANDALL

MAISY ANKLE STRAP SANDALS

 

done

Jessica Alba is wearing a simple white blouse, one side tucked into her jeans that she paired with a leopard print belt. To spice up the look she’s wearing a pair of black sunglasses, a Giuseppe Zanotti leather bag (I love the short belts on the sides) and a pair of ankle strap sandals.

I would have to say that my favorite piece from this outfit is the black leather bag. I love the detail on the sides and the gold name in the front. Really classy.

I hope you enjoyed reading this and maybe even have gotten some ideas for your next outfit.

xoxo,

Arianna

Leave a Reply

