July Favorites 2014

july

 

Dear lovely readers,

Today I’m going to share my July favorites. These were the things I most used/liked during this month.

I may be making this kind of articles every month, if not every two months for sure. Hopefully you’ll enjoy reading them.

To make it a little more organized I decided to categorize them in 3 groups: Fashion, Beauty and Random.

Now let’s get into it 🙂

DSC00885

In this first picture I have fashion related things.

  • Beach bag // Old Navy
  • Denim high waisted shorts // H&M
  • Caged bralette // Brandy Melville

DSC00940

In this photo I have my beauty related things for this month.

  • Lip gloss Volume&Gloss n.004 // Essence
  • Nail polish Pop Green n.64 // Shaka

DSC00942

… and in this last photo I have my random things:

  • The Choice by Nicholas Sparks (this is the book I wrote about in my Summer Bucket List post)
  • A succulent // random store

 

 xoxo,

Arianna

3 responses to “July Favorites 2014

Leave a Reply

